Update grant numbers 56/4556/2 release-2-13-beta-1
authorDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:58:10 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
Change-Id: I0926404d57de22f10b3064b6229bbc953f2315db

README.txt
ug/ug_intro.tex

index f503e8d..a78eae8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,5 +30,5 @@ and freely distribute effective tools (with source code) for structural
 biology.  For more information, see http://www.ks.uiuc.edu/
 
 The NAMD project is funded by the National Institutes of Health
-National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIH 9P41GM104601).
+National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIH P41-GM104601).
 
index 6ada6db..c2a4245 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ and performs necessary adjustments.
 \subsection{Acknowledgments}
 
 NAMD development is supported by
-the National Institutes of Health (NIH 9P41GM104601)
+the National Institutes of Health (NIH P41-GM104601)
 and relies on computational resources funded by
 the National Science Foundation and the Department of Energy.
 \prettypar