Fix uninitialized variable in QM 67/4767/1
authorDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:34:30 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
Change-Id: I6933ab6bc08f48a878ab1de2ce2c1818ff5dbc43

src/Molecule.C

index 5d4f0f0..c5d7e49 100644 (file)
@@ -405,6 +405,7 @@ void Molecule::initialize(SimParameters *simParams, Parameters *param)
   cSMDKs=0;
   cSMDVels=0;
   cSMDcoffs=0;
+  cSMDnumInst=0;
   
   goInit();
 }