Fix broken error message in Lepton colvar functions 92/4692/2
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:11:09 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:17:11 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/commit/0e4af1fb5be9cf592a1f1824d447147f3c442033

Change-Id: Idd58c7d3663c1d3b46edae15df608d58fd2274de

colvars/src/colvar.cpp

index a450612..22befdf 100644 (file)
@@ -426,8 +426,8 @@ int colvar::init_custom_function(std::string const &conf)
 
   if (x.size() != value_evaluators.size()) {
     cvm::error("Error: based on custom function type, expected "
-        + cvm::to_str(x.size()) + " scalar expressions, but "
-        + cvm::to_str(value_evaluators.size() + " were found.\n"));
+               + cvm::to_str(x.size()) + " scalar expressions, but "
+               + cvm::to_str(value_evaluators.size()) + " were found.\n");
     return INPUT_ERROR;
   }