Remove unrecognized xlC -qfloat value fltint 29/5029/1
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:50:12 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
Change-Id: Ida29fecefd34589860953e42b53d711ea6b49ddc

arch/Linux-POWER-xlC.arch

index f9ba710..8da1302 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@ NAMD_ARCH = Linux-POWER
 CHARMARCH = pami-linux-ppc64le-smp
 
 CXX = xlC_r -w -std=c++11
-CXXOPTS = -O3 -qhot -qaggrcopy=nooverlap -qalias=ansi -qarch=auto -qtune=auto -qfloat=rsqrt:fltint -DARCH_POWERPC
-CXXNOALIASOPTS = -O3 -qaggrcopy=nooverlap -qalias=noallptrs -qarch=auto -qtune=auto -qfloat=rsqrt:fltint -DARCH_POWERPC
-CXXTHREADOPTS = -O3 -qhot -qstrict -qaggrcopy=nooverlap -qalias=ansi -qarch=auto -qtune=auto -qfloat=rsqrt:fltint -DARCH_POWERPC
+CXXOPTS = -O3 -qhot -qaggrcopy=nooverlap -qalias=ansi -qarch=auto -qtune=auto -qfloat=rsqrt -DARCH_POWERPC
+CXXNOALIASOPTS = -O3 -qaggrcopy=nooverlap -qalias=noallptrs -qarch=auto -qtune=auto -qfloat=rsqrt -DARCH_POWERPC
+CXXTHREADOPTS = -O3 -qhot -qstrict -qaggrcopy=nooverlap -qalias=ansi -qarch=auto -qtune=auto -qfloat=rsqrt -DARCH_POWERPC
 CC = xlc_r -w
 COPTS = -O4 -qarch=auto -qtune=auto