Update release date 00/4800/3
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:02:49 +0000 (09:02 -0600)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:59:35 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
Add grant number to announce.txt file.

Change-Id: Idb9367c0f1491193d99269a149b934a4c07bda8f

announce.txt

index 1272bad..60e4ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,14 +4,15 @@
 |                                                                    |
 +--------------------------------------------------------------------+
 
-                                                      November 1, 2018
+                                                      November 9, 2018
 
 The Theoretical and Computational Biophysics Group at the University of
 Illinois is proud to announce the public release of a new version of
 NAMD, a parallel, object-oriented molecular dynamics code designed for
 high-performance simulation of large biomolecular systems.  NAMD is
 distributed free of charge and includes source code.  NAMD development
-is supported by the NIH National Institute of General Medical Sciences.
+is supported by the NIH National Institute of General Medical Sciences
+grant number NIH P41-GM104601.
 
 NAMD 2.13 has many advantages over NAMD 2.12, including: