Bug-fix for cphrst writing with Constant-pH MD 40/4140/2
authorradakb <brian.radak@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 13:47:36 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 7 May 2018 15:13:19 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
It was reported that constant-pH restart files were not being
written with the correct frequency (cphRestartFreq). This was
apparently not well-tested since in most cases it makes sense to
just write restart files when the trajectory completes.

The writing criteria is now corrected.

Change-Id: Id1cfca8f6e87abac90957322f2cfbf325d5cdc9a

lib/namdcph/namdcph/namdcph.core.tcl

index 4a20e98..6f707f2 100644 (file)
@@ -762,7 +762,7 @@ proc ::namdcph::writeRestart {args} {
     } else {
         set restartFilename [lindex $args 0]
         set cycle [expr {int([lindex $args 1])}]
-        if {!($restartFreq) || ![expr {$cycle % $restartFreq}]} {
+        if {!($restartFreq) || !($cycle) || [expr {$cycle % $restartFreq}]} {
             return
         }
     }