Update grant numbers 56/4556/2 release-2-13-beta-1
authorDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:58:10 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commitfdf7ea563b479a16b1889e8aaa211ebf9f4340d6
treede61a68442e876d56ef74301a8cf60221591bd98
parent1dc57374e11a00d99ad86cd9053ca5edd26461cd
Update grant numbers

Change-Id: I0926404d57de22f10b3064b6229bbc953f2315db
README.txt
ug/ug_intro.tex