Require NAMDJSBLOCKIO environment variable for js block IO 30/4130/2
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 4 May 2018 18:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 4 May 2018 19:41:42 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
commitdb2d3002fa761731e6de76992b8001d317b7a239
tree64d1bbf859f34eb05fe75fe6d8ab87a962de8430
parent30d2a1fddbac57334c1b7bcb56bd24002c50af2c
Require NAMDJSBLOCKIO environment variable for js block IO

Updated js plugin causes psfgen to write block aligned js files,
which cannot be read by builds of NAMD and psfgen before today.
With this patch, psfgen will by default write the earlier js file
format (not block aligned) that is still readable by older builds.
The newer block aligned js files are produced only if environment
variable NAMDJSBLOCKIO is set.

Change-Id: Ic27ffdd074e46af0546a13a72329606f8571d6c6
plugins/molfile_plugin/src/jsplugin.c