bugfix in QM charge update 64/4864/3
authormelomcr <melomcr@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 01:11:21 +0000 (19:11 -0600)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:51:33 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commitd0f87b7ffd966dbfa309500275fdb73e0e4343da
treeb7bd96cb3c787aad5715cf41a4a0f02acbc414d9
parenta64a5bf2bb7c74ae535052c9a791aa92aaf219fd
bugfix in QM charge update

QM code will now update charges on QM atoms
when more than one QM region is defined, instead of
only when PME is ON. This allows QM regions to
see one another as partial charges with thei updated
QM charges, instead of the original PSF charges.

Also fixed bug when calculating multiple QM regions
using only one core. Now multiple directories are
created regardless of the number of PEs.

Change-Id: I9973743e3a580fd82020b5ce594d7f01716fdc90
src/ComputeQM.C