Document solute scaling parameters in user guide 93/4593/2
authorDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 04:26:16 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
commitb1b7ad47fcfb12c0abeb4ab5fae9a636d6a411e4
tree906e8b9c9a94d93311950533a7c3434e19cb213b
parent642e32008698bea61e1ead51010ecf5e288b0c3f
Document solute scaling parameters in user guide

Provide user guide documentation for solute scaling (aka REST2)
configuration parameters.  Change default value for soluteScalingAll
to OFF, so as not to scale bond and angle interactions, as recommended
by the 2011 reference paper.

Change ssFile to soluteScalingFile and ssCol to soluteScalingCol for
consistency.  Update REST2 example scripts in the lib/replica/REST2
directory.

Also remove the "\url" command from URLs in the Colvars section, as
its introduction breaks the NAMD documentation build.  Now URLs are
simply set in teletype font, as done elsewhere.

Change-Id: Ie8ce1753b4bf559eed0d4351f22721c54dc23a61
lib/replica/REST2/aaqaa3_rest2_base.namd
lib/replica/REST2/aaqaa3_rest2_test.namd
src/Molecule.C
src/SimParameters.C
ug/ug.bib
ug/ug_accel.tex
ug/ug_colvars.tex