Avoid large messages in memopt atom distribution 61/4461/1
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:15:47 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commitb0c91a2dec7c59303f69dbd4975e431f5c9e6af6
treed5b2a203f3a9fabfab27222318dc5a3ea6928bee
parent51e68442e67d2b6ff90669c73d428fae7bacf851
Avoid large messages in memopt atom distribution

When sending atoms from input pes to patches during startup of
memory optimized builds, sending one message per pe can result
in very large messages that break gni persistent messages in
Converse, so send one message per patch instead.

Change-Id: If134460983309da2e6add79d3117ee07d3fae59e
src/ParallelIOMgr.C