Update behavior for alchemical bonded scaling 34/4934/2
authorradakb <brian.radak@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:11:09 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerradakb <brian.radak@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 20:03:00 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
commit9a589e02e1244881144d4486c9172d96728fbbfb
tree9c3614d1cdba7bd6df2302090e0a810fa12016fb
parentf57f21e1b8aefca1414d3b664b6f556685c296e2
Update behavior for alchemical bonded scaling

Molecule::get_fep_bonded_type now explicitly catches bonded terms
involving alchemical atoms that should NOT be scaled and assigns
them to group 0 (as opposed to 1 or 2). This may have been a quiet
bug for the case alchBondLambdaEnd > 0.0 and alchBondDecouple off,
neither of which are default and are not often (or never?) used.

Change-Id: I404703eadd30951270ff2a453e8cdff31c835bdc
src/Molecule.h