Update MOPAC output 96/5196/2
authorMariano Spivak <mariano@moskva.ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 22:38:39 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerMariano Spivak <mariano@moskva.ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 23:09:12 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
commit869bc29de1ef0e0d71e7014f6793c577f06b4847
treef3a1d273169a645e239c8e68bf56b31be1abf322
parent2dec54b5f617d4ad4e0879fe355c8ffa89f40302
Update MOPAC output

Change-Id: I70f4f851aaff54abf282dd7065ab66641a8d6b90
src/ComputeQM.C