Update Colvars to version 2018-12-18 73/4873/2
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:53:34 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:14:41 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
commit83d2464b59898328236e1658c773da8160cc04ed
tree88676ade011f2998facd1ddbe77baa1996b985d5
parent0b54461a6adc3da0566815880be77bc445c436eb
Update Colvars to version 2018-12-18

Add dipoleMagnitude variable (contributed by Alejandro Bernardin):
https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/pull/198

Minor bugfix for #ifdef NAMD_TCL, triggered by a build without Tcl:
https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/commit/3f9fec9

Minor fixes to silence compiler warnings and cosmetic changes.

Change-Id: I7d5963e6d8d9b52a8f1c90994420c8057ee197af
12 files changed:
colvars/src/colvar.cpp
colvars/src/colvar.h
colvars/src/colvarcomp.h
colvars/src/colvarcomp_distances.cpp
colvars/src/colvarcomp_rotations.cpp
colvars/src/colvarproxy.cpp
colvars/src/colvarproxy.h
colvars/src/colvars_version.h
src/colvarproxy_namd.C
src/colvarproxy_namd.h
src/colvarproxy_namd_version.h
ug/ug_colvars.tex