Fix Colvars user guide documentation 81/4581/1
authorDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:57:42 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:02:12 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit6d0bb129df5d9a61f19bfd254b126621045a07ba
tree7851efae362fb98cb5fd87e5f1cd4c8dfbf70c3b
parenta718e295fda025da8fcaa250d220784289707faf
Fix Colvars user guide documentation

Modified Colvars section macros in order to resolve Latex references.
Also fixed typos in two references.

Change-Id: Ic67565f5a7e9cb75b6d29f1c8401f43e5700d8b6
ug/ug_colvars.tex
ug/ug_colvars_macros.tex