Updates for 2.13 beta 1 release 46/4546/2
authorDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 20:32:37 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:13:09 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commit67c085008a64160d73b74c7fe8af3ed85de06bee
treeba42bee0be20160ff1d705b77f01080f7b8ab852
parent1467d4e8bed0a825d851d790cff095d60619a424
Updates for 2.13 beta 1 release

Updated version string, notes, and announcement files.

Change-Id: I2529bb34098444be911117a702c1586f15c32cb9
Makefile
announce.txt
notes.txt