Fix bug fetching from texture memory 86/5186/2
authorDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:45:20 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:50:07 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit46fba1e44206146660ec052198db4f31a6fec04d
tree2c782a2caaee5038d0e5d15ded1484f85ce9a561
parent5fcd8002b94d1a614b30320580ae4cf4314bd773
Fix bug fetching from texture memory

Texture memory fetching for van der Waals coefficients had been broken
for running on Kepler with compute capability less than 3.5.

Change-Id: Ic031f28a1ada8287cc16505fce31f78511c9a475
src/CudaComputeNonbondedKernel.cu