Fix for deinterleave_idws.py 99/4699/3
authorJérôme Hénin <heninj@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:17:49 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:00:06 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit39b46b4532d74e5ea840394ece66a38816809fe7
tree28026d91d67cc9aa00b339c8f962cd168164150d
parent781a168044f388236a87b72118b782c45409de0a
Fix for deinterleave_idws.py

Fixes issue reported by Brian Radak when fepout files contain
no data for equilibration.

Change-Id: I1a8df0ebfe7839fcba5ea98f3a8caf91c17c1575
lib/alch/deinterleave_idws.py