Modify xlC flags to avoid CthThread crash 02/4902/2
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:02:01 +0000 (14:02 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:52:49 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
commit36f013c604ea355edb5f6235de084e0514a7b4ab
treeccdc75153c45041a3763f1e10847a8e3a772d35a
parent88e91d127352772d28fea7e4d0002855ef797d5f
Modify xlC flags to avoid CthThread crash

CXXTHREADOPTS = -O0 -qstrict ... avoids crash with new xlC on Summit.

Change-Id: I6304a242254f087c80f69efae38c8179e58022a9
arch/Linux-POWER-xlC.arch