Update release date 00/4800/3
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:02:49 +0000 (09:02 -0600)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:59:35 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
commit31f87eba121412e2f91168fcf1f8598b7cb881ea
treefc0f3de6a9072e18aa5235d1092d1200ec2fdeff
parent7d4fa9d19dd6c8ae54b1cbcf45657434f671c248
Update release date

Add grant number to announce.txt file.

Change-Id: Idb9367c0f1491193d99269a149b934a4c07bda8f
announce.txt