Update documentation for RAMD 72/4572/2
authorDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:42:07 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:37:06 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
commit267a6f9fbe7fb0fc14e52d0dd28c422d074d80ba
tree67e3e199944cc063f4b0ad4fcff824ca1686ca04
parent3501cb0dad4756771969d321c4193389b5ee2ef5
Update documentation for RAMD

Documentation provided by Stefan Richter.

Removed make_distribution.sh file.

The example has been removed due to its size.  The plan is to post the
example on NAMD's website.  We will then need to update the User Guide
and the README file accordingly.

Change-Id: Ice8564b8a4555808f2caca7ecdb942827d9140f3
lib/ramd-5.0.4/make_distribution.sh [deleted file]
ug/ug.bib
ug/ug_accel.tex