Print warning if margin greater than 4 83/4783/2
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:30:39 +0000 (12:30 -0600)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:53:22 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
commit2675704ce7cb937c7d7a512e3592a518cbc7887b
tree6ba0aa12bc381aa68f3cb5b1a734ba4de8c7d769
parent0483fd793601b98efccfda5a7491eb83e8beb605
Print warning if margin greater than 4

There are legitimate reasons for large margins, but the user should
be made aware of the consequences of increasing it unnecessarily.

Change-Id: Iacf9b216199d2c6a639bcfa611af2734fa1b0f3c
src/SimParameters.C