Even better parsing in deinterleave_IDWS 21/4721/1
authorJérôme Hénin <heninj@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerJérôme Hénin <heninj@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:51:11 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit262be05262ad6da18f589380292baaad50efc4dc
tree48666b4741f95b935047d625dc23f3d19337f33e
parentc4339a4438f85a16c7b90443b34e47b9cc1e94e4
Even better parsing in deinterleave_IDWS

Read number of equilibration steps directly from file,
fixes ParseFEP incompatibility reported by Brian Radak.

Change-Id: Ib518ef0dfde395b51af028f6fd1972ec7df6d489
lib/alch/deinterleave_idws.py