Documentation for stochRescaleHeat keyword 69/4769/2
authorradakb <brian.radak@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:09:03 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:41:01 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit1c5a0775074769b76c1b5ab18853ff2c57e8bfc7
treeedf175233f26c2c490ba3d1f817636fb8fcbe144
parentae1052a72eadc56b8bed4c28d827f08c5dfc35df
Documentation for stochRescaleHeat keyword

This commit adds documentation for this previous addition to the
stochRescale thermostat. The option only affects output, not
dynamics, but should still be regarded as experimental. The current
documentation says as much.

Change-Id: I2720beb414682896a8d98821aa40901616a1e6bf
ug/ug_dynamics.tex