Add section on changes in Colvars syntax (incl. backward-compatible ones) 84/4584/2
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:34:48 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 05:13:06 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
commit16d3c7478b20bbed4921c9381615d98a38a78fda
tree2b2bc9ecf8d0e9636eabb4cc9333b9baed0112f3
parentd90c1c98bd73d43638af6e88842c5e3a30296089
Add section on changes in Colvars syntax (incl. backward-compatible ones)

This change was already reviewed on GitHub by Joao Ribeiro:
https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/pull/178

Change-Id: I7edb8e28b6a70193606e10a3474e51cd33615665
ug/ug_colvars.tex
ug/ug_colvars_macros.tex