Improvements to deinterleave_idws.py 87/4687/2
authorJérôme Hénin <heninj@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
commit0c8260f5faec6e820a19fc45d893c2f4bd08e31b
treef29ff717e6d82486146afe1b35562296ccea1c6d
parent1276d9c87aae659613b35a0a912b673d0f68f738
Improvements to deinterleave_idws.py

- make interpolation optional
- allow multiple fepout files at a time (thanks to Tom Joseph)
- detect spacing of samples more robustly

Change-Id: Ic081403c1e8f05f36f1846cc2dfdf0521e080f68
lib/alch/deinterleave_idws.py