Allow linear bias to deal with non-scalar variables (Colvars fix) 88/4688/2
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:49:47 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:15:52 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commitf9be6cf2fe88a8273058bfdbbabb04e644dce06a
tree2313582fc0ec6ca9119f8e69f0800c64b4a52d33
parent0c8260f5faec6e820a19fc45d893c2f4bd08e31b
Allow linear bias to deal with non-scalar variables (Colvars fix)

See for details: https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/issues/181

Change-Id: Ib5656752b7472d4a7d1896013189ab100e97a31d
colvars/src/colvarbias_restraint.cpp
colvars/src/colvars_version.h
colvars/src/colvarvalue.cpp
colvars/src/colvarvalue.h