Move optimization options to ...OPTS macros 23/4923/2
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:08:05 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:08:10 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
commitf57f21e1b8aefca1414d3b664b6f556685c296e2
tree4c3aeef2af6d095fca04d2fffd340de7857ec55d
parent96191d327f8d09d2e2491b5656554f0916e7697e
Move optimization options to ...OPTS macros

Optimization-related options should be in COPTS/CXXOPTS where
they can be over-ridden by CXXTHREADOPTS, unlike CC/CXX.

Change-Id: I2c23c9816a77f1dc0b99bd51f1d6aa5f573268de
arch/Linux-POWER-g++.arch
arch/Linux-x86_64-g++.arch