Translate config script from csh to bash 38/3738/2
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:49:35 +0000 (20:49 -0600)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:14:56 +0000 (16:14 -0600)
commitce4ef84df46b684a6c4f549d3506faefaa650666
tree0cb0007960554391628ff691a5fdf36744456434
parent45c7efa31319d562867d661d816e0b44d0047bf8
Translate config script from csh to bash

Linux distributions no longer install csh by default.
Bash is universally available and most users know it.

Change-Id: Id59f75d26b414d90dfa6833512eb0473f423dc33
config