Improve CUDA error checking 92/4392/2
authorDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:32:07 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:41:01 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
commitcc5f957604564325da3e94bc957da8e70cf7a5fd
tree72609e0d04d798e74ad0d855883aeca8372dc240
parent6832f73d377abfd61c0f9214eae0f2f37fb5533c
Improve CUDA error checking

Modify cudaCheck() macro to also print line number where error occurs.

Change-Id: I84a6e7afe64c23691d2c15bfdc0ffcc8b034152a
src/CudaUtils.h