Fix uninitialized variable in QM 67/4767/1
authorDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerDavid <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:34:30 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
commitc3a6d816491842108b593436c19c57c5d3263da0
treecd634ffef58af28f38a9a0d2ef8999dad0878ccc
parentc4f4e7e5d8e2d4ab6184abffc80d43ee1f5b75e8
Fix uninitialized variable in QM

Change-Id: I6933ab6bc08f48a878ab1de2ce2c1818ff5dbc43
src/Molecule.C