Add support for Charm++'s change to use 64 bit ID for load balancing 45/4245/9
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 23:19:18 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commitb70fdd2e1b806b238b5dd73de61c5e40b1de8efc
tree2280af17c073edbfe9ae95d478f422249659db05
parent2594dd831baed1f8c8a08d6f3bb19d4c3537c138
Add support for Charm++'s change to use 64 bit ID for load balancing

Based on the value of the CMK_LBID_64BIT compile-time variable,
select either the new 64 bit ID or old 4 int LDObjid to use as
the ID for load balancing, and provide accessor to abstract
access to both types.

This is necessary to support the new 64 bit LB ID interface in Charm++
6.9.0. Once NAMD no longer cares about supporting versions of Charm++
older than 6.9.0, this can be removed and the new interface can be used
unconditionally.

Change-Id: Ice18a9537b694e8e6174cd8118cbc60d59800fe9
src/Compute.C
src/LdbCoordinator.C
src/LdbCoordinator.h
src/NamdCentLB.C
src/NamdHybridLB.C
src/NamdNborLB.C