Remove unused files that use Charm's cmidirectmanytomany api 26/4826/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:08:01 +0000 (11:08 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:39:51 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
commitb014e429736e3e9915622b589611a5a029519ae5
tree5fa72133ab47e28e8028baecba22e8eb78862fba
parent7b6a080f92620d1566903f8af99824e6f8f28228
Remove unused files that use Charm's cmidirectmanytomany api

With the new zerocopy api in Charm++, the older unused
cmidirect api is being removed. This patch removes the source
code files and their dependencies in NAMD that use the
cmidirectmanytomany api. These include fftlib.{ci,h,C},
fftmap.h, OptPme.{ci,h,C} and OptPmeRealSpace.{h,C}.

Change-Id: I154a209a5d5ed4a88e1382fd4d67665fe5eb9677
18 files changed:
Make.depends
Makefile
src/ComputeMap.h
src/ComputeMgr.C
src/Node.C
src/OptPme.C [deleted file]
src/OptPme.ci [deleted file]
src/OptPme.h [deleted file]
src/OptPmeRealSpace.C [deleted file]
src/OptPmeRealSpace.h [deleted file]
src/SimParameters.C
src/SimParameters.h
src/WorkDistrib.C
src/fftlib.C [deleted file]
src/fftlib.ci [deleted file]
src/fftlib.h [deleted file]
src/fftmap.h [deleted file]
src/main.ci