User guide updates for constant-pH MD 23/3823/2
authorradakb <brian.radak@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:17:40 +0000 (09:17 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:07:43 +0000 (12:07 -0600)
commita330bf5a41966effa113c2252a096a4ef71b8bc3
treeb35b87dac1484f6bce7e39702e66070f228f6880
parent1cbf1b4e03e7a4f53b3267b2aa741d9414dd4837
User guide updates for constant-pH MD

Modify documentation to reflect new selection syntax. This just
changes <segid>:<resid> to <segid>:<resid>:<resname> for all
pertinent keywords.

Since the long-hand syntax is a bit verbose, I removed the explicit
repeat to show how optional arguments work. The optional argument
is always strict repetition of the pattern, so this should be self
explanatory. The alternative was an awkward wrapping of the
"Acceptible Values" field that seemed confusing to me.

Change-Id: I086f3e291148ad0dba59dd3a339d62fdafb0de58
ug/ug_constantph.tex