Updated QMMM docs 37/4937/3
authormelomcr <melomcr@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:40:32 +0000 (16:40 -0600)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 07:13:11 +0000 (02:13 -0500)
commit9df2de12d9e1e5b2cb9616a7e09687d5a797c66c
tree44223b3f74f3baccbfd4422305b477925886d176
parent656f241eac11ac2e60eb617a199273b4d926adad
Updated QMMM docs

Updated the format definition for the output file used
when custom QM softwares are called by the QM/MM interface.

Change-Id: I813cf1d9b908bcf1519f1e932f41a0bd9c57dcac
ug/ug_qmmm.tex