Speed up diffbinpdb 85/4485/1
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:13:25 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
commit9cc31bce3bf49f13d2a2956d1d1d11211c17c73b
treed2f206cfd407d7de848eb336b78aab6070d2ca54
parentb0c91a2dec7c59303f69dbd4975e431f5c9e6af6
Speed up diffbinpdb

Call read() once per million atoms, rather than once per atom
(which is horribly slow on a POSIX parallel filesystem).

Change-Id: If547a0d1ccb06a5566601e9bdc5648cea4f9a409
src/diffbinpdb.c