support cuda10 in config script 08/5008/3
authorPeng Wang <penwang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 23:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:22:54 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commit99a50111a4236411599f4900f1798dbce91c74ec
treef36e1a46d0bebf15f1d67c21d3f33f5b0e7d3836
parent9df2de12d9e1e5b2cb9616a7e09687d5a797c66c
support cuda10 in config script

Change-Id: Id2782eb8dd023dc0f4467ebaeb68d1ea7bec1cb9
config