Use itemize instead of list environment 42/4642/1
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:04:16 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 20:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commit8c0466cb89f21a8936cfe90259f7e5089b742e3c
treed94a147e126d0e18cf014e442615f5437f10e418
parent762832d0f71d861affd67c0a8894840aeb6c533b
Use itemize instead of list environment

This change allows using TeX4ht to compile the HTML version of the NAMD UG,
which is an option worth exploring.

Note also that TeX4ht is included in the TeX Live distribution.

Change-Id: I6db4535f50677f542e17ddbfb46cdbeb7843d366
ug/ug_gbis.tex