Fix broken error message in Lepton colvar functions 92/4692/2
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:11:09 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:17:11 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commit7f20fee892b58575259d58904bdbf453f0f85a5b
tree5e00cadd774f4351f5f023ff059edb7d9e66aa52
parent3dce5f8f7ddcc175fcc4eb7381a57a69193e3bf2
Fix broken error message in Lepton colvar functions

https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/commit/0e4af1fb5be9cf592a1f1824d447147f3c442033

Change-Id: Idd58c7d3663c1d3b46edae15df608d58fd2274de
colvars/src/colvar.cpp