Major update for deinterleave_IDWS 96/4796/2
authorJérôme Hénin <heninj@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 00:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:49:04 +0000 (08:49 -0600)
commit7d4fa9d19dd6c8ae54b1cbcf45657434f671c248
tree45cfe017db698f4271682f06642663c5575ae61b
parent974597761626987e0f9648df7cea33931bd55cdb
Major update for deinterleave_IDWS

finally good behavior with ParseFEP and the default option
(subsample)

Change-Id: Id1534bb802db1653178eb61f935df80bf54cef06
lib/alch/deinterleave_idws.py