Manually remove VMD section of Colvars chapter to appease LaTeX2HTML 41/4641/1
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:49:39 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 20:04:56 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit762832d0f71d861affd67c0a8894840aeb6c533b
tree7d62150843e0515ce7ecbc7ada318e468811bbc8
parent6254ba7157d1f5999ff022d41c6f52050c930c5c
Manually remove VMD section of Colvars chapter to appease LaTeX2HTML

After many hours of trials, _I_ _give_ _up_.  All flavors of LaTeX tried
(traditional PostScript, PDF via pdflatex, and HTML via TeX4ht) produce
correct output for that section.  Unfortunately, LaTeX2HTML fails without any
clear remediation via any of the most common conditional compilation
strategies (\newcommand, \ifx, \ifdefined, ...).

This commit manually removes a section that belongs to the VMD doc, but it
also prevents future automatic integration of the Colvars doc (the section
should not be reintroduced).

Change-Id: Ifff928cec01151f3472e6cc70f9b1cda793577b7
ug/ug_colvars.tex