Revert "Modify xlC flags to avoid CthThread crash" 28/5028/1
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:37:44 +0000 (18:37 -0500)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:42:24 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
commit602d949fb07e0e87d85c39231a27fdf3330ee798
tree7af39a95cbfdb9835a098456a7a48a58eb210eac
parent9a589e02e1244881144d4486c9172d96728fbbfb
Revert "Modify xlC flags to avoid CthThread crash"

This reverts commit 36f013c604ea355edb5f6235de084e0514a7b4ab.

Crashes were due to Charm++ switch to Boost uFcontext threads.
Compiling NAMD threaded code with -O0 drops performance by half.

Change-Id: I843175a3c04db4cd2c5ad118489fd12ea823e39e
arch/Linux-POWER-xlC.arch