Remove unrecognized xlC -qfloat value fltint 29/5029/1
authorJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:50:12 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
commit55f09c92693f1c04a94f35922ef55da3c1eb6b8f
tree17c90a658ec0181e736939c15d507c20cd514151
parent602d949fb07e0e87d85c39231a27fdf3330ee798
Remove unrecognized xlC -qfloat value fltint

Change-Id: Ida29fecefd34589860953e42b53d711ea6b49ddc
arch/Linux-POWER-xlC.arch