Small improvements to Colvars doc 42/4742/1
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:21:34 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:28:04 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit5377327f1180758f58d0a8fc7674c4b27c4641d3
treee0f9e753b5b3a4b8cbe4a61d9ae0a622c2ae2464
parent726cd22e646e0186386a8a380a29965c635a6854
Small improvements to Colvars doc

More forward-compatible explanation of current keywords, and support for some
hyperlinks.  There are no changes to the C++ or Tcl code.

The PDF and HTML versions of the manual both compile correctly.

See also:
https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/pull/185
(review completed)

Change-Id: I18dc77fe5ee7411fc2d552d4e4ecf90cbada9ca7
ug/ug_colvars.tex
ug/ug_colvars_macros.tex