Deinterleave IDWS with safe defaults for parseFEP 79/4779/2
authorJérôme Hénin <heninj@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:37:53 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerJim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:11:43 +0000 (15:11 -0600)
commit4fe050db80ff053893dc4ff27dd3b2229e1896f7
treeb8f3fc3fdf690efbc7a64cf2b3418c40b807c892
parent7410ef88a5a80e374f54d3b7bb4d9d030ec7b60b
Deinterleave IDWS with safe defaults for parseFEP

meaning, interpolating, which is slow and strange but works
The work I could put into making the subsampling version robust, I'd
rather use to fix ParseFEP to accept uneven sampling per window.
Most of the work on that has been done by Brian already.

Change-Id: Iddfd4230b651806cbabeffc311d2b34f2fa82f96
lib/alch/deinterleave_idws.py