Update Colvars to version 2018-04-11 79/3979/1
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:10:07 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:14:40 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit3d0b5407e601044638bcb0dff6593338fc0bc605
tree8141c955d88d1e490405ef2bf1bcbb37b4e71906
parent63ea1b4cc58d4dcd9dd8e00eddd9c9d102e47799
Update Colvars to version 2018-04-11

Allows periodic custom/scripted variables, and adds a fix to allow the use of
old-style walls with scriptedColvarForces (bug report by Jeff Comer on namd-l).

c72a6db 2018-04-11 Move initialization of two flags to colvarmodule constructor [Giacomo Fiorin]
431e52a 2018-04-06 Allow scripted/custom colvars to be periodic [Jérôme Hénin]
81d391f 2018-04-05 Split colvarcomp constructor into POD constructor + init()unction [Giacomo Fiorin]

Change-Id: I2e88eafdbc49ccb4234c348e55448f6bc002f820
colvars/src/colvar.cpp
colvars/src/colvar.h
colvars/src/colvarcomp.cpp
colvars/src/colvarcomp.h
colvars/src/colvardeps.cpp
colvars/src/colvarmodule.cpp
colvars/src/colvars_version.h
ug/ug_colvars.tex