Fix bug when aliasing titratable residue names with constant pH 22/3822/2
authorradakb <brian.radak@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:13:09 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerDavid Hardy <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:02:19 +0000 (12:02 -0600)
commit1cbf1b4e03e7a4f53b3267b2aa741d9414dd4837
treebe85034a4454c989e8fc4b9a6ec4c705c16069a7
parentbbb21bf1956042ac26a07255b0dbc6151060c448
Fix bug when aliasing titratable residue names with constant pH

During residue aliasing only the resname was aliased and the
segresidname was not. This broke analysis tools and would have
caused very confusing behavior with residue selection. This is
now fixed here.

If anyone has been using this bug (for all of the last 3 days?),
it would only affect HSD, HSE, and HSP residues which are
otherwise aliased to HIS. A simple sed replacement in stdout,
cphlog, and cphrst files will completely fix the problem going
forward.

Change-Id: Ia2518f625e2110709fd7a8b19190dd7fb660c709
lib/namdcph/namdcph/cphtoppar.tcl