Fixes and improvements in Colvars doc 89/4689/1
authorGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:08:11 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerGiacomo Fiorin <giacomo.fiorin@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:30:24 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commit079d5b23625791691360b14a63f300c6a5c435c7
treeeb7ab556ec26323167d3ee6fe0bd6713f9e2725f
parentf9be6cf2fe88a8273058bfdbbabb04e644dce06a
Fixes and improvements in Colvars doc

Addresses the latex2html issue for the NAMD user's guide, and also improves
the learning curve by defining the variable functions earlier in the chapter.

The resulting diff is fairly large, mostly due to having merged one chapter
with another chapter that was not consecutive.

https://github.com/Colvars/colvars/pull/183

Change-Id: I1e6a2005c62efc863bf47c98f1a81ae951535883
ug/Makefile
ug/ug_colvars-cv.tex [deleted file]
ug/ug_colvars.tex