charm.git
10 years agominor change
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:25:38 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
minor change

10 years agomake smsg mailbox consistent, this improves smsg performance
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 04:25:04 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
make smsg mailbox consistent, this improves smsg performance

10 years agoclean up code
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 21:25:45 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
clean up code

10 years agomake onesided call look better
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 21:04:07 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
make onesided call look better

10 years agoupdate make test target to match current arglist
Eric Bohm [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:58:00 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
update make test target to match current arglist

10 years agomore conservative scheme for message pool of pinned memory
Eric Bohm [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:55:28 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
more conservative scheme for message pool of pinned memory

10 years agocomment the print
Yanhua Sun [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:40:14 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
comment the print

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Nikhil Jain [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:25:59 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agoIsomalloc with the new intermedite mapRegion layer
Nikhil Jain [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:23:40 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Isomalloc with the new intermedite mapRegion layer

10 years agoRevert "minor change"
Gengbin Zheng [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:00:53 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Revert "minor change"

This reverts commit 50217cbe9dcaf483083396148431ea3a038421f9.

10 years agominor change
Yanhua Sun [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:47:23 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
minor change

10 years agofixed a bug that processSmsg may enqueue event back again
Gengbin Zheng [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
fixed a bug that processSmsg may enqueue event back again

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 20:16:37 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agofixed smsg outof order problem
Yanhua Sun [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 20:15:50 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
fixed smsg outof order problem

10 years agorestored
Gengbin Zheng [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:15:33 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
restored

10 years agosolved the conflict
Yanhua Sun [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:05:21 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
solved the conflict

10 years agomany changes including adding size field to header
Gengbin Zheng [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:10:49 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
many changes including adding size field to header

10 years agofixed Memory Register problem
Yanhua Sun [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 18:34:06 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
fixed Memory Register problem

10 years agofixed memory registration error=resource problem
Yanhua Sun [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 05:02:23 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
fixed memory registration error=resource problem

10 years agoclean up
Yanhua Sun [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 04:03:44 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
clean up

10 years agoadd onesided lib
Yanhua Sun [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:56:32 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
add onesided lib

10 years agomake sure the post size is 4 bytes aligned
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:11:12 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
make sure the post size is 4 bytes aligned

10 years agominor changes including reuse gni_post_descriptor_t
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 02:10:32 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
minor changes including reuse gni_post_descriptor_t

10 years agocall exit(0) after PMI_Finalize
Gengbin Zheng [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 23:00:47 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
call exit(0) after PMI_Finalize

10 years agofixed msg next bug
Yanhua Sun [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 21:38:24 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
fixed msg next bug

10 years agoremove MPI function calls
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:49:46 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
remove MPI function calls

10 years agofixed smsg max message size problem
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:07:52 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
fixed smsg max message size problem

10 years agouse CmiSyncSendAndFree to reuse messages
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:41:19 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
use CmiSyncSendAndFree to reuse messages

10 years agovarious fixes
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:39:17 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
various fixes

10 years agofixed memory leak about small msg
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:32:19 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
fixed memory leak about small msg

10 years agoCmiAlloc calls LrtsAlloc
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 02:50:31 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
CmiAlloc calls LrtsAlloc

10 years agouse MPI timer
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 02:46:17 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
use MPI timer

10 years agominor change
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 01:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
minor change

10 years agofixed descriptor bug
Yanhua Sun [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
fixed descriptor bug

10 years agoadded ack support
Yanhua Sun [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:18:52 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
added ack support

10 years agominor changes, memory leak fixes and reuse control_msgs.
Gengbin Zheng [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:34:12 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
minor changes, memory leak fixes and reuse control_msgs.

10 years agolarge message pingpong works
Yanhua Sun [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 02:35:17 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
large message pingpong works

10 years agofixed tag problem
Yanhua Sun [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:17:27 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
fixed tag problem

10 years agoadded large message support
Yanhua Sun [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
added large message support

10 years agominor fix for memoryusage function on cray XE6
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:20:24 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
minor fix for memoryusage function on cray XE6

10 years agofixed a recursive calling of MPI_Abort (happens on cray xe6)
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:57:09 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
fixed a recursive calling of MPI_Abort (happens on cray xe6)

10 years agofixed lrtsree
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:35:42 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
fixed lrtsree

10 years agoFixed various bugs
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:29:05 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Fixed various bugs

10 years agofixed memregister error
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:31:27 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
fixed memregister error

10 years agofixed machine.c in gemini
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:23:58 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
fixed machine.c in gemini

10 years agofixed memory leak bug in sendbuf
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:35:10 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
fixed memory leak bug in sendbuf

10 years agoin send_with_smsg(), when send with success, does not need to allocate memory to...
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:53:38 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
in send_with_smsg(), when send with success, does not need to allocate memory to queue it.
also added a few notes of FIXME.

10 years agoset up dependence
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:32:49 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
set up dependence

10 years agoupdated
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:30:21 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
updated

10 years agoremove the old machine-commom.c
YanhuaSun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:25:39 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
remove the old machine-commom.c

10 years agofixed an endif error
YanhuaSun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:23:57 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
fixed an endif error

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:16:19 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agorestructure machine-common, split broadcast related
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:16:08 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
restructure machine-common, split broadcast related

10 years agoimprove dependence
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:42:03 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
improve dependence

10 years agotypo
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:41:44 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
typo

10 years agominor change from commom to lrts in gemini
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:33:57 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
minor change from commom to lrts in gemini

10 years agominor change from commom to lrts
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:33:27 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
minor change from commom to lrts

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:29:43 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agorename machine-commom to lrts
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:29:24 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
rename machine-commom to lrts

10 years agoreverted the previous change
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 02:52:46 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
reverted the previous change

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 01:13:58 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agofixed a memory leak problem
Yanhua Sun [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 01:13:39 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
fixed a memory leak problem

10 years agofixed a bug in pumpMsgs.
Gengbin Zheng [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:55:27 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
fixed a bug in pumpMsgs.

10 years agoadd dependence to machine-comon.c
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
add dependence to machine-comon.c

10 years agoremove two warnings
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:31:21 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
remove two warnings

10 years agoadded an option to use MPI_WTimer for CmiWallTimer.
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:19:35 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
added an option to use MPI_WTimer for CmiWallTimer.

10 years agoremove print
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
remove print

10 years agofix Release sent error, remove callback
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:12:11 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
fix Release sent error, remove callback

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:40:32 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agogemini-gni can be compiled
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:40:27 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
gemini-gni can be compiled

10 years agosome tweak to seq_cc
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
some tweak to seq_cc

10 years agosome tweaks
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
some tweaks

10 years agochange compiler to cc
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:44:04 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
change compiler to cc

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:36:28 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agominor tweaks
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:36:16 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
minor tweaks

10 years agonot process immediate message
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
not process immediate message

10 years agogemini not build on mpi
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
gemini not build on mpi

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:24:56 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agocreate subdirectory gemini_gni-crayxe
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:24:51 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
create subdirectory gemini_gni-crayxe

10 years agoin help page, not displaying gemini_gni as a standalone build.
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:24:13 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
in help page, not displaying gemini_gni as a standalone build.

10 years agorenamed gemini-gni to gemini_gni
Gengbin Zheng [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:20:36 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
renamed gemini-gni to gemini_gni

10 years agoadded gemini-gni in machine layer
Yanhua Sun [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:11:04 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
added gemini-gni in machine layer

10 years agoignore Make.lb if not exist (this is for compiling mini-converse)
Gengbin Zheng [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 05:08:15 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
ignore Make.lb if not exist (this is for compiling mini-converse)

10 years agoadded arch mpi-crayxe which basically is mpi-crayxt for now
Gengbin Zheng [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:04:47 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
added arch mpi-crayxe which basically is mpi-crayxt for now

10 years agoavoid charm.h in converse code, use converse.h instead
Gengbin Zheng [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 04:56:01 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
avoid charm.h in converse code, use converse.h instead

10 years agoadded rules for graph.o
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:15:35 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
added rules for graph.o

10 years agoremove manual rule for ckbitvector.C
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 05:39:27 +0000 (00:39 -0500)]
remove manual rule for ckbitvector.C

10 years agoworkaround for missing metis.h and scotch.h in make depens
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 04:31:01 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
workaround for missing metis.h and scotch.h in make depens

10 years agoput projector code under macro CMK_PROJECTOR
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:49:59 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
put projector code under macro CMK_PROJECTOR

10 years agotake Projector out and protect it with a macro CMK_PROJECTOR
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:36:27 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
take Projector out and protect it with a macro CMK_PROJECTOR

10 years agomoved graph.c
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:35:35 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
moved graph.c

10 years agomove graph.[hc] to converse util directory
Gengbin Zheng [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:27:01 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
move graph.[hc] to converse util directory

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
YanhuaSun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:57:19 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agorevise machine-Template.c
YanhuaSun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:57:14 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
revise machine-Template.c

10 years agoBluegeneP replace MachineSpecific to Lrts
Yanhua Sun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:36:11 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
BluegeneP replace MachineSpecific to Lrts

10 years agoreplace MachineSpecific to Lrts Prefix
Yanhua Sun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:33:08 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
replace MachineSpecific to Lrts Prefix

10 years agofixed error about static
Yanhua Sun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:28:09 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
fixed error about static

10 years agoMerge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm
Yanhua Sun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:22:07 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'charm' of charmgit:charm into charm

10 years agomerge commom branch to main branch
Yanhua Sun [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:21:56 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
merge commom branch to main branch

10 years agominor fix to see if fix net-sol-cc autobuild error
Gengbin Zheng [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:45:25 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
minor fix to see if fix net-sol-cc autobuild error