remove space after -L 35/235/2
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:40:52 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 20 May 2014 18:05:49 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib4cb5a2f034391007dd03cc2e5636e4552fde1fa

src/arch/common/conv-mach-papi.sh

index 20e3d84863c989e72f1573952bdb907d149f7210..217684dfd92fbd19cf5d29c97d53f02ec252a92b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ then
     else
       PAPI_LIBDIR="/usr/apps/tools/papi/lib"
     fi
-    CMK_LIBDIR="-L $PAPI_LIBDIR"
+    CMK_LIBDIR="-L$PAPI_LIBDIR"
     CMK_LD="$CMK_LD -Wl,-rpath,$PAPI_LIBDIR"
     CMK_LDXX="$CMK_LDXX -Wl,-rpath,$PAPI_LIBDIR"
   fi
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ then
   PAPI_LIBDIR="$HOME/papi/lib"
   PAPI_INCDIR="$HOME/papi/include"
   CMK_INCDIR="$CMK_INCDIR -I$PAPI_INCDIR"
-  CMK_LIBDIR="-L $PAPI_LIBDIR"
+  CMK_LIBDIR="-L$PAPI_LIBDIR"
   CMK_LD="$CMK_LD -Wl,-rpath,$PAPI_LIBDIR"
   CMK_LDXX="$CMK_LDXX -Wl,-rpath,$PAPI_LIBDIR" 
   CMK_LIBS="$CMK_LIBS -lpapi"